Return to Skinny Noodles Shirataki Ramen Style (7 oz.) - 6-pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ramen January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Bath from Middleport, NY United States  
very good, I'd  buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too bad!! January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Sears from Yakima, WA United States  
Not too bad for a ramen noodle. Still different for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smelly, but good December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joseland Nixon from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The smell is a little off-putting, but they do taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for Noodle-Loving Carb Counters!! October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy S from Rockingham, VA United States  
I was so impressed with the Ramen noodles and soup base.  I was able to adapt them effortlessly to my favorite Asian recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great, versatile product! September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sara S.  
I have used the ramen noodles with the included miso base and also with other broths - it is a great substitute for other high calorie ramen products. Just like regular ramen, you can dress it up any way you like! The noodles can get a little chewy if you heat them too long on the liquid, so I typically tend to prepare all other components of the ramen bowl and then drop the noodles in last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah! Ramen on a low-carb diet! July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Lemmons from Spring Hill, FL United States  
What a wonderful product!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Believe it's NOT junk food!!! March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary E.  
Can't Believe it's NOT junk food!!! Wow - what a surprise, low carb AND tastes like the stuff we all know and FEAR! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Suzie M.  
I thought the noodles were amazing. I love pasta and am ALWAYS looking for a low carb option....usually they aren't good. THESE ARE! I will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jeri R.  
This Ramen is by far the best noodle yet! I can make just ramen or use them with sauce! The texture is the best in the group!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Slam! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Helen D.  
Absolutely delicious! Love the miso soup base! This item will be a household staple!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items