Return to 10-Pack Sampler of Skinny Shirataki Noodles
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa K.  
You would never know these were not real noodles. Already told all my carb conscious friends about them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good substitute for low carb diets September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa M.  
These noodle are useful to be able to cook one meal for the whole house and have a low carb alternative for those in the house that are on low card diets.

Do not let the initial organic smell turn you off, that's quickly eliminated with a little vinegar. They are easy to prepare and similar texture as your favorite noodles or rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these noodles. September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn G.  
They are yummy and I do not feel bloated after, as I do with traditional pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected ! September 27, 2018
Reviewer: No J.  
I've read the reviews about the smell, but it wasn't bad...and they are actually so easy to use that I'd rather have these then real noodles. I eat a lot at night so I needed something I could eat without feeling guilty. At zero carbs and like 20 or so calories for an entire bag, I can add tomatoes and shrimp and some salt and it is a low calorie filling meal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
your noodles September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Zurlene P.  
I am very pleased with all the different kinds of noodles , spaghetti & rice that are available. I will be ordering again sometime soon. Thank you for providing us who love those things & can't afford the calories
Thank You
Zurlene K Pennell

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skinny noodles September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lorna Alexander from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
I absolutely love them!! I've almost finished my box, and will be ordering again! Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skinny Noodles September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Richelle Sajovec from Raleigh, NC United States  
Enjoyed your product as trying to follow Dr. Gundry's diet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ildiko s.  
I was happy with my purchase. From reading reviews, I was expecting a texture closer to real pasta, skinny noodles are closer to rice noodles. Still very good, a bit chewy but filling and bland enough for all kinds of sauces. Have to be careful to chew it up well to avoid choking. Easy prep,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skinny Noodles are perfect for weight loss April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey R.  
These noodles are perfect for me in my weight loss quest... They are very filling and keep me feeling full for a very long time. My favorite sauce to add is a homemade peanut sauce - Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dedicated to low carbs? April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jan L.  
If you mean serious business for lowering carbs in your diet these may help satisfy the temptation for regular pasta. Like typical pasta they do not have much flavor. The reason I did not rate them with a 5 star review is the texture. This product is rather spongy. I think it is best used in a casserole or soup recipe, not a stand alone pasta dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items