Return to Skinny Noodles Shirataki Angel Hair (8 oz.) - 16-pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Hair Noodles August 12, 2022
Reviewer: Vida from Willow Springs, IL United States  
Noodles fit the bill, great in stir fry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our skinny noodles May 13, 2022
Reviewer: W Ruple from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
We've never been disappointed in the years we have ordered from Genki. The boxes we get in the mail look like it been through a war. But we've not lost any noodles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel Hair June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Ruple from Tustin, CA United States  
It is fun to have a tasty noodles that are low carb and so convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Emily Holtman Jones from Salem, VA United States  
Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noodles May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah K.  
I have been enjoying all the varieties for a number of years. I have no problem, but the 18 pack should be in a heavier duty box. The postal delivery mutates the package and you wonder about the packs near the ripped box, imagination that some of the liquid has escaped.
I will always buy my noodles from you customer service excellent, I always call for my order, I received my latest order in less then 3 weeks, wonderful....love your site 10*****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than squash noodles May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Rhoads from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
I love these noodles.  The are a wonderful addition to any meal, adding the desired texture without any contrasting taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pasta Subsitute May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Loretta H.  
I have been using Skinny Noodles for a couple of years and I absolutely love this product. I use it in casseroles, salads, soups, and other dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 1, 2019
Reviewer: William C.  
As always great product, great shipping and price. I also found that if you follow the cleaning instructions to the T the earthly odor is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?