Return to Skinny Dozen 12-Pack of Skinny Shirataki Noodles
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customers July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Terry Clark from Tucson, AZ United States  
Repeat customers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Keto tool. June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Terry from Tucson, AZ United States  
We keep Keto to control pre-diabetes.  This product is a great help and tasty too.  Personal preference is the rice, spaghetti, and noodles. The Ramen is excellent but contains carbs that have to be planned for.  For us, the Made in USA is a welcome bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bye Bye Rice Noodles & Pasta! August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea Millon from Temple City, CA United States  
I can't believe there is an actual dupe for pasta and rice noodles! My 2 year old and I have an obsession with noodles and pasta, and now that our household has gone Keto, I wasn't sure how hard it would be to live without...turns out it's very easy to leave the noodles and pasta for the Skinny Noodles. We love the Angel Hair and Ramen style. I need to find better textured recipes for the skinny rice, but as of now it wasn't our favorite - but I'm sure I can to find a way to make it taste better. Anyway, we'll be buying the Ramen and Angel Hair for the foreseeable future. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jenilee Remigio-Sauquillo from Anaheim, CA United States  
I've tried a few different shirataki noodle brands and Skinny Shirataki Noodles is the best in taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinny 12-Pack May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Algonquin, IL United States  
Love these noodles as an alternative to high carb pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good taste, Need Variety March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Lee from Houston, TX United States  
I really like the Skinny Noodles, however, it would be great to be able to "build your own" bundle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra McCrae from Lancaster, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great communications from Skinny Noodles March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Waltz from Allegan, MI United States  
I appreciate the emails I received concerning my order.  We had extremely cold weather where I live and was informed of a delay to keep my purchase from freezing. Also I was given the opportunity to cancel my order if I wanted too get my money back. I also got emails telling me where my Skinny Noodles were at and when they were delivered.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy February 12, 2021
Reviewer: toby zedeck from west babylon, NY United States  
I just love skinny noodles since they taste good,easy to prepare ,low calories and enjoy the noodles and adds a treat to meal ! Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anh Hoang-Le from Danville, CA United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items