Return to Skinny Dozen 12-Pack of Skinny Shirataki Noodles
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anh Hoang-Le from Danville, CA United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars December 21, 2020
Reviewer: sooyeon chung from FLUSHING, NY United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love your noodles ..... especially the variety November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Robbie from Wyoming, IA United States  
I like the variety - I try to eat low carb diet while my husband eats a high carb diet - these noodles allow me the freedom to enjoy my meals and still feed my family what they need .....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Marrissa Brijlall from Brooklyn, NY United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noodles are excellent October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Ho from Rancho Cucamonga , CA United States  
Love these items here! Everything so perfect! Very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trying new varieties October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Rose from Mauldin, SC United States  
I bought this package so that we could try other varieties of Genki's  noodles. Up to this point we had only used the spaghetti style noodles. If the "rice" version is a good indicator, we will like other varieties just as well. My family was happy with the "rice" in a dish that's a long-time favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Noodles October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Clarissa Worthing from Houston, TX United States  
Yummmy. Rinse rinse rinse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shirataki noodles September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Pabouet from Marlborough, CT United States  
Great product if you want to cut carbs and still want to eat noodles, its not really noodles but the taste is not bad, I just had this craving for pasta with meat sauce, I prepared the noodles and I had a low carb meal that I craved

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good variety and versatile July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Hoof from STATESVILLE, NC United States  
I like to use Skinny Noodles with various sauces and meat/fish. Skinny Noodles is perfect for my low carb diet and is low in calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge hit July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Zimmerman from Waynesburg, PA United States  
My son is following a Keto diet and was coming to visit. I told him I found these being sold online and ordered for him to try. They have been a huge hit!!! I am sure he will continue to use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items