Return to Skinny Noodles Shirataki Ramen Style (7 oz.) - 12-pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Ann from Danville, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than ramen noodles September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea Millon from Temple City, CA United States  
I can't believe I never knew about these noodles. In my opinion, the taste of this style of noodle is far more superior than the ramen noodles they sale in the store. It doesn't absorb all the broth like the ramen noodles do as well, which is a plus for me because I do take my time eating a piping hot bowl of ramen noodles and love the al dente texture rather than a soggy soft noodle. My baby girl loves ramen noodles, and it's awesome that I get to replace the store bought noodles for the skinny version; it's healthier and tastier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Skinny compared to store bought. August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy Bell from Goodrich, MI United States  
I first tried these noodles because my friend features them in her keto cafe! . If tou’re trying to minimize your carb intake & still have noodles then these are you. Tried the ones on the market shelves & they tasted awful and gave me major gas! Skinny noodles do not have that effect & if you cook them right are good..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Skinny Noodles April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Linlan from Cumberland , RI United States  
I discovered this product in a local store and searched for it online when it wasn’t carried. Besides being a welcome addition to my low carb eating, it provides a great serving of the prebiotic fiber I need to be consuming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Ramen December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine G from Buffalo, NY United States  
Skinny Noodles Ramen are my favorite shirataki noodle.   A quick rinse with vinegar and water and into the wok.    The texture and taste are spot on and being gluten-free, my stomach is much happier with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ramen Noodles August 28, 2020
Reviewer: James B from Tacoma, WA United States  
I have tried alot of different noodles and these are by far the best. Thank you for creating such a low carb tasty noodle. Will be ordering these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ramen noodles July 21, 2020
Reviewer: nancy mckinzie from Cashmere, WA United States  
Good texture better then regular skinny noodles if your using a sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic March 9, 2020
Reviewer: kelly washeleski from simpson, PA United States  
If you are looking for a substitute for Ramen look no further, you wont even know they are not the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great texture and flavor April 14, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG DAVIS from LAS VEGAS , NV United States  
Great by themselves or added to other dishes. Will buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mixed noodles March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Susan R. from United States  
I rinse the noodles and then heat with flavoring, chicken stock etc.
I add  veggies and it is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items