Return to Skinny Noodles Shirataki Spaghetti (8 oz.) - 16-pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinny Spaghetti April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Patrick Pabouet from Marlborough, CT United States  
I can't eat carbs so your products are great for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Algonquin, IL United States  
We love these noodles.  After rinsing, they have no flavor on their own.  But they take on the flavor of whatever you put over them.  Great for a diabetic's diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spaghetti skinny noodles July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeannene Cox from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I have been using these for several years    They are quite expensive but a good alternative to carb rich regular noodles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good substitute April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Schneiders from The Villages, FL United States  
Since first order used with scampi and regular sauce great meals. Really helping with a Lego diet. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Marrissa Brijlall from Brooklyn, NY United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Veronica Diaz from Homestead , FL United States  
Love them. Great for no carb eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinny noodles July 21, 2020
Reviewer: nancy mckinzie from Cashmere, WA United States  
Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Unpasta!! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Carpenter from Stewartstown, PA United States  
High quality. Well packaged. Clear instructions. Pleasant and immediate response from customer care when I had questions. I just emailed and they emailed back. I will definitely order with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Skinny December 20, 2019
Reviewer: W.F. from Lawrence, MA United States  
It is always a happy day then I get my Skinny delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmichael, CA United States  
Great product!  Great value. Was delivered when promised.  I didn't have to search endlessly to find it. Will definitely order again 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items