Return to Skinny Noodles Shirataki Spaghetti (8 oz.) - 16-pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good substitute April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Schneiders from The Villages, FL United States  
Since first order used with scampi and regular sauce great meals. Really helping with a Lego diet. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Marrissa Brijlall from Brooklyn, NY United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Veronica Diaz from Homestead , FL United States  
Love them. Great for no carb eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinny noodles July 21, 2020
Reviewer: nancy mckinzie from Cashmere, WA United States  
Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Unpasta!! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Carpenter from Stewartstown, PA United States  
High quality. Well packaged. Clear instructions. Pleasant and immediate response from customer care when I had questions. I just emailed and they emailed back. I will definitely order with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Skinny December 20, 2019
Reviewer: W.F. from Lawrence, MA United States  
It is always a happy day then I get my Skinny delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmichael, CA United States  
Great product!  Great value. Was delivered when promised.  I didn't have to search endlessly to find it. Will definitely order again 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best for Type I Diabetics August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki D. from Midwest United States  
Limiting and insulin-dosing based on carbohydrates is a diabetic's life. Spaghetti used to make for miserable high blood sugars. Now, with Shirataki Skinny Noodles, I can eat without fear. I love that I can make spaghetti sauce for the family. Then they can eat it with their traditional noodles and I can eat it with my healthy but taste-equivalent noodles. I DO NOT DETECT A DIFFERENCE in texture or taste. Honest to goodness, these are life-changing and life-saving. Thank you! The macaroni is great for use in side dish salads, too. Drain from the fishy-smelling liquid they come packed in. Rinse, blot with paper towel, and enjoy. If you can't tolerate the fish odor from the liquid, it's unfortunate. Know that I despise fish odor, but this liquid does not bother me. You'll miss out on a great product if you let that keep you from ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious, versatile and satisfying May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Julie H.  
The most delicious noodles -whether sauteed with shrimp and ginger, added to a chicken broth and mushroom soup or backed into a frittata, this must-have staple will satisfy both the senses and your diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Heather D.  
I've been using these noodles in my ramen and lo mein and they taste great! They are very long and a bit chewy, so you may have to cut them to size to enjoy them. I am definitely buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items