Return to Skinny Rice Shirataki (8 oz.) - 16-pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Algonquin, IL United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it! April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Linlan from Cumberland , RI United States  
While this is not exactly the same as rice, it is perfect in rice bowls and some other recipes I make. Great source of prebiotic fiber, I eat one serving a day. I have tried other brands but Skinny Shirokake is the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent substitute for rice February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Susana Mallari from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Finally found an excellent substitute for rice. I'm Asian and rice is our staple food. This skinny rice is perfect for me. It's low calorie and zero carbs. Very trusted product since it's made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This rice is NICE August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Solyom from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Stir fry is great with Skinny Rice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent and Filling May 1, 2019
Reviewer: PSL  
Mix up spices with the Skinny Noodles as the flavor is easily absorbed, these bite-sized rice noodles are tasty. Wish they were zero calories, though

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Having your rice pudding May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Susan b.  
I make rice/tapioca pudding with this great product! Add a little cinnamon and cardamom in unsweetened vanilla almond milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pasta in the world for allergic people May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Larry E.  
I have a wheat allergy and finally found a good tasting, low calorie, easy to prepare product - Skinny Noodles! Try them - You will love Skinny Noodles too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love them May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dannette S.  
IThinkTHEYAREGREATlovethem

Was this review helpful to you?