Return to Skinny Rice Shirataki (8 oz.) - 6-pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Added to 1/4 cup rice February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Julia Sasaki from Santa Ana, CA United States  
The rice binds the shirttail rice together, and was an EXCELLENT pair to my shoyu broccoli tofu. Wish I could shoyu! (Show you)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Pabouet from Marlborough, CT United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like rice December 18, 2020
Reviewer: J Rose from Mauldin, SC United States  
This is a great choice instead of regular rice. It mimics the texture, and takes on the flavor of whatever dish you're making.  No glycemic hit and no arsenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinny Rice Shirataki August 28, 2020
Reviewer: RODNEY VILLA from SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
Having to watch my Carb intake, Skinny Noodles products are great.  Once again I can enjoy my "pasta" dishes with Skinny Noodles.  The Skinny Rice is what I make ochazuke and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We really like these noodles! February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Karolyn Couch from Winter Park, FL United States  
This rice has changed the lo-cal eating game! It pairs great with any dish and has a great texture after washing/heating

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product September 16, 2019
Reviewer: anonymous from Algonquin, IL United States  
Shirataki rice is a great alternative to pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filling and almost no calories- Tastes great- March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Tublin from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Add to anything- fills you UP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinny Rice! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Gae W. from FLORAL PARK, NY United States  
Skinny Rice: 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Skinny Rice May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Andre W.  
I have not had a chance to eat any yet! I do not eat the Skinny noodles/rice very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best low-carb pasta I've found April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nina H.  
I've tried 'em all and Skinny is by far the best. For one thing, they don't melt into mush in your mouth. The spinach fettuccine is my favorite - throw on some pesto and it's ready to go, and just wonderful. The rice is plenty good, too. The angel hair is fine for Vietnamese salads. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?